|  Register
DDA Board

Members of the Downtown Development Authority (DDA) are all volunteers from the community who enjoy civic work.  Board Members donate their time on projects to improve and promote the Downtown District.

Listed are the members of the DDA and the expiration of their appointed terms.



Term Expires:  


 Vice Chair
Doug Osborn
Term Expires:  November 23, 2019


Jack Witt
Term Expires:  October 11, 2021


Mary Schumaker
Term Expires: June 2019 
            Terri Lambrix
Term Expires: July 2020
Chris Dunn
Term Expires: October 2022
  Claudia Ressel-Hodan
Term Expires: November 2021
Buzz Graettinger
Term Expires: December 2019
  Crystal Babbin
Term Expires: January 2020
Paul MacDonald
Term Expires: December 2022
  Connie Loisch
Term Expires: December 2022


Village President
Jeff Hodges